Company training

We put together an individual training programme for you based on your strategic objectives and your specific corporate culture. Our training consultants and advisors have considerable practical experience and use this to train and advise you and your employees with the clear goal of achieving measurable results in practical application always in mind.

Public trainings

Our training sessions always start with the participants. Practical exercises help them become aware of what they already do well, and discover where they can improve. This is then repeatedly practiced in training sessions until the participants are confident of achieving the desired results in practical situations. The open training sessions are suitable for those who want to further improve their skills.

Training consultants

Our training consultants and advisors have considerable practical experience and use this to train and advise you and your employees with the clear goal of achieving measurable results in practical application always in mind. All of our training consultants and advisors have considerable management and sales experience in production, trading and service companies.

 

 

Course dates and references

Achievement of the customer’s objectives is always our main aim. You have the opportunity to support your employees through individual training sessions or individual persons in open training with specific programmes.


From knowledge to skill

Only results count

In the tough climate of today's sales and procurement markets, businesses need employees who can use their theoretical and practical skills in just the right way at just the right time. Our experienced training consultants train, advise and encourage our clients' employees with the clear aim of achieving measurable results in practical situations. Training and continuing professional development (CPD) is always individually tailored to the personality of each participant and of each company. Our services include not only training and coaching but in addition, our Consulting programmes we create CPD concepts specific to each individual company and monitor our clients' investment in training on an ongoing basis. We know that no matter what a company does, it is results that count.

Club 55

Rudolf Obrecht is an expert member and was President from 2007 to 2013 of the European Community of Experts in Marketing and Sales, Club 55. This is an international network and professional association of leading sales and marketing experts. Experts are invited to join the club exclusively by other club members, and if accepted, commit themselves to a strict quality and ethics code. [...more]

http://www.club55-experts.com

KODE® is the abbreviation for Competence Diagnostics and Development (Kompetenz-Diagnostik und Entwicklung). This is a process system with...» more

The decisive accomplishment of Christopher Columbus in 1492 was not the discovery of America but rather the fact that he had the courage to...» more

Firmentrainings

Auf­grund Ih­rer stra­tegi­schen Ziele und Ih­rer spezifi­schen Firmenkultur stel­len wir für Sie ein individuel­les Trai­nings­programm zu­sammen. Un­se­re praxiserfah­renen Tra­ningsconsultants/Be­ra­ter trai­nie­ren/be­ra­ten und fördern Sie und Ihre Mit­arbeiten­den im­mer mit dem kla­ren Ziel, messbare Resul­tate in der Praxis zu erzie­len.

Offene Trainings

Aus­gangs­punkt un­se­rer Trai­nings sind im­mer die Teil­neh­men­den. An­hand von prak­ti­schen Übun­gen wird ih­nen be­wusst, was sie können und be­reits gut um­set­zen. Gleich­zei­tig er­fah­ren Sie auch, wo sie sich noch stei­gern können. Dies wird im Trai­ning so lan­ge geübt, bis die Teil­neh­men­den in der Pra­xis treff­si­cher die gewüns­ch­ten Re­sul­ta­te er­zie­len. Die of­fe­nen Trai­nings sind für Men­schen ge­eig­net, die sich wei­ter­ent­wi­ckeln wol­len.

Trainer

Un­se­re praxiserfah­renen Trai­ningsconsultants trai­nie­ren/be­ra­ten und fördern Sie und Ihre Mit­arbeiten­den im­mer mit dem kla­ren Ziel, messbare Resul­tate in der Praxis zu erzie­len. Alle un­se­re Trai­ningsconsultants/Be­ra­ter verfügen über ei­ne grosse Management- und Verkaufs­erfahrung in Pro­dukti­ons-, Handels- und Dienst­leis­tungs­un­ternehmen.

Termine & Referenzen

Zu un­se­ren Kun­den zäh­len namhafte natio­nale und in­ternatio­nale Pro­dukti­ons-, Handels- und Dienst­leis­tungs­un­ternehmen. Die Errei­chung der Kun­den­ziele steht im­mer im Mit­telpunkt. Sie ha­ben die Möglichkeit mit individuel­len Firmen­trai­nings Ihre Mit­arbeiten­den oder in offenen Trai­nings, Ein­zel­personen gezielt individuell zu fördern.


Vom Wissen zum Können

Nur Resultate zählen

In den hart umkämpften Absatz- und Beschaffungsmärkten unserer Zeit benötigen Unternehmen Mitarbeitende, die im entscheidenden Moment ihre theoretischen und praktischen Kompetenzen zielgerichtet einsetzen können. Unsere praxiserfahrenen Trainingsconsultants/Berater trainieren/beraten und fördern die Mitarbeitenden unserer Kunden mit dem klaren Ziel, messbare Resultate in der Praxis zu erzielen. Dabei sind die Aus- und Weiterbildungsmassnahmen immer individuell auf die Persönlichkeit der Teilnehmenden und des Unternehmens zugeschnitten. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen nicht nur die Disziplinen Training und Coaching. Im Bereich Consulting erstellen wir unternehmensspezifische Weiterbildungskonzepte und kontrollieren die Ausbildungsinvestitionen unserer Kunden laufend. Wir wissen, dass am Ende jegliches unternehmerisches Handeln nur messbare Resultate zählen.

Club 55

Rudolf Obrecht ist Expertmember und war von 2007 bis 2013 Präsident der Vereinigung europäischer Verkaufs- und Marketingexperten Club 55. Diese Vereinigung ist ein internationales Netzwerk und eine internationale Fachvereinigung der führenden Verkaufs- und Marketingexperten. Fachexperten werden ausschliesslich von Clubmitgliedern zu einer Bewerbung eingeladen und verpflichten sich bei Aufnahme einer strengen Qualitäts- und Ethikcharta. mehr...

KODE® ist die Abkürzung für Kompetenz-, Diagnostik und Entwicklung. Es handelt sich also um ein Verfahrenssystem mit verschiedenen... » mehr

Die entscheidende Leistung 1492 von Christoph Kolumbus bestand nicht in der Entdeckung Amerikas. Sondern im Umstand, dass er entgegen den... » mehr