Company training

We put together an individual training programme for you based on your strategic objectives and your specific corporate culture. Our training consultants and advisors have considerable practical experience and use this to train and advise you and your employees with the clear goal of achieving measurable results in practical application always in mind.

Public trainings

Our training sessions always start with the participants. Practical exercises help them become aware of what they already do well, and discover where they can improve. This is then repeatedly practiced in training sessions until the participants are confident of achieving the desired results in practical situations. The open training sessions are suitable for those who want to further improve their skills.

Training consultants

Our training consultants and advisors have considerable practical experience and use this to train and advise you and your employees with the clear goal of achieving measurable results in practical application always in mind. All of our training consultants and advisors have considerable management and sales experience in production, trading and service companies.

 

 

Course dates and references

Achievement of the customer’s objectives is always our main aim. You have the opportunity to support your employees through individual training sessions or individual persons in open training with specific programmes.


From knowledge to skill

Only results count

In the tough climate of today's sales and procurement markets, businesses need employees who can use their theoretical and practical skills in just the right way at just the right time. Our experienced training consultants train, advise and encourage our clients' employees with the clear aim of achieving measurable results in practical situations. Training and continuing professional development (CPD) is always individually tailored to the personality of each participant and of each company. Our services include not only training and coaching but in addition, our Consulting programmes we create CPD concepts specific to each individual company and monitor our clients' investment in training on an ongoing basis. We know that no matter what a company does, it is results that count.

Club 55

Rudolf Obrecht is an expert member and was President from 2007 to 2013 of the European Community of Experts in Marketing and Sales, Club 55. This is an international network and professional association of leading sales and marketing experts. Experts are invited to join the club exclusively by other club members, and if accepted, commit themselves to a strict quality and ethics code. [...more]

http://www.club55-experts.com

KODE® is the abbreviation for Competence Diagnostics and Development (Kompetenz-Diagnostik und Entwicklung). This is a process system with...» more

The decisive accomplishment of Christopher Columbus in 1492 was not the discovery of America but rather the fact that he had the courage to...» more

Formations sur mesure pour entreprises

Tenant compte de vos objectifs stratégiques et de la culture spécifique à votre entreprise, nous élaborons pour vous un programme de séminaire individuel. Nos consultants formateurs/conseillers expérimentés vous forment/conseillent et vous assistent ainsi que vos collaborateurs avec pour unique objectif d’obtenir des résultats quantifiables dans la pratique. 

Formations permanentes

Les participants sont toujours placés au centre de nos séminaires. Dans le cadre d’exercices pratiques, ils prennent conscience de ce qu’ils maîtrisent déjà et découvrent simultanément ce qu’ils peuvent encore améliorer. Les exercices se poursuivent jusqu’à ce que les participants obtiennent les résultats escomptés dans la pratique. Les séminaires ouverts sont conçus pour les personnes intéressées par le développement personnel.

Formateurs

Nos consultants formateurs/conseillers expérimentés vous forment/conseillent et vous aident ainsi que vos collaborateurs avec pour seul objectif d’obtenir des résultats quantifiables dans la pratique. Tous nos consultants formateurs/conseillers disposent de compétences solides en management et en vente dans des entreprises industrielles, commerciales et de services.

Dates de formations et références

Parmi nos clients, nous comptons de grandes entreprises industrielles, commerciales et de services en Suisse et à l’étranger. Atteindre les objectifs du client est toujours notre préoccupation première. Nos séminaires individuels pour entreprises vous permettent de participer au développement de vos collaborateurs; vous pouvez aussi aider de manière ciblée certaines personnes en particulier avec des séminaires ouverts.


De la connaissance à l'action

Seuls les résultats comptent

Dans notre époque de concurrence impitoyable sur les marchés des affaires, les entreprises ont besoin de collaborateurs capables de tirer le meilleur parti de leurs compétences théoriques et pratiques au bon moment. Au bénéfice d'une vaste expérience, nos conseillers forment, conseillent et font progresser les collaborateurs de nos clients. Objectif: des résultats vérifiables dans la pratique grâce à nos programmes de formation et de perfectionnement toujours adaptés à la personnalité des participants et à leur entreprise. Nos prestations ne portent pas seulement sur la formation et le coaching - nous élaborons des concepts de perfectionnement sur mesure dans le domaine du conseil aux entreprises, et nous surveillons en permanence les investissements de nos clients dans la formation. Nous sommes bien conscients qu'en fin de compte, le succès d'une entreprise ne se mesure qu'à ses résultats.

Club 55

Rudolf Obrecht est membre expèrt et fut président de 2007 jusqu' à 2013 de l'association des experts du marketing et de la vente, le Club 55. Cette association professionnelle est un réseau qui réunit l'élite internationale des experts en matière de vente et de marketing. Seuls les spécialistes invités à déposer leur candidature par les membres du club peuvent y adhérer. Tous s'engagent à respecter une charte rigoureuse en matière de qualité et d'éthique. ...plus

KODE® est l’abréviation pour bilan et développement de compétences. Il s’agit donc d’un système de procédures comprenant divers outils...» plus

Le véritable exploit de Christophe Colomb en 1492 ne fut pas tant de découvrir l’Amérique que d’avoir eu le courage de se lancer vers des...» plus